Christof Baron
Tel: +49 461 9974-158
cbaron@klaus-co.de
Dieter Behrendsen
Tel: +49 461 9974-151
dbehrendsen@klaus-co.de
Christian Bruhns
Tel: +49 461 9974-129
cbruhns@klaus-co.de
Kay-Bernhard Bugislaus
Tel: +49 461 9974-132
kbbugislaus@klaus-co.de
Martina Hachmann
Tel: +49 461 9974-250
mhachmann@klaus-co.de
Gabriela Hamann
Tel: +49 461 9974-183
ghamann@klaus-co.de
Detlef Kautz-Kobben
Tel: +49 461 50375-281
dkautzkobben@klaus-co.de
Thorkild Lorenzen
Tel: +49 461 50375-282
tlorenzen@klaus-co.de
Waldemar Neumeier
Tel: +49 461 9974-143
wneumeier@klaus-co.de
Martina Gröndahl
Tel: +49 461 9974-157
mgroendahl@klaus-co.de
Andreas Dornburg
Tel: +49 461 9974-130
adornburg@klaus-co.de
Florian Petersen
Tel: +49 4661 9600-25
fpetersen@klaus-co.de
Thorsten Seidler
Tel: +49 461 9974-173
tseidler@klaus-co.de
Kai Uwe Steensen
Tel: +49 4661 9600-31
ksteensen@klaus-co.de
Benjamin Sommer
Tel: +49 461 9974-253
bsommer@klaus-co.de
Christiane Petersen
Tel: +49 461 9974-160
cpetersen@klaus-co.de
Klaus GmbH + Co. KG
Tel: Siehe Standorte
info@klaus-co.de
Klaus+Co NAS Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH & Co. KG
Tel: Siehe Standorte
info@klaus-co.de
Marvin Jürgensen
Tel: +49 461 9974-140
mjuergensen@klaus-co.de
Verkaufsteam Flensburg
Tel: +49 461 99740
info@klaus-co.de
Verkaufsteam Niebüll
Tel: +49 4661 96000
info@klaus-co.de